German Sympho Metallers AETERNITAS have posted a video with the acoustic live version of the title track of their latest album "House Of Usher", released in October by Massacre Records.

The band comments: "As gift for the beginning Christmas season we have released this acoustic version of the title track from our current album "House Of Usher". Enjoy the big emotions and intimate performance of the acoustic version of this song!"

"House Of Usher" is a concept album based on the famous short story, "The Fall Of The House Of Usher" by Edgar Allan Poe. It was produced, recorded and mixed by Alexander Hunzinger at Serpina Studio, and mastered by Götz Kretschmann at Wonderlandstudio. Henning Basse produced the vocals at Vocalbase. The artwork was created by Kurt Wörsdorfer (aka Headcrime Artwork).

"House of Usher" track listing:

  1. Le Coeur
  1. House of Usher
  2. The Prophecy
  3. Roderick
  4. Madeline
  5. Fear
  6. Forbidden Love
  7. The Haunted Palace
  8. Tears
  9. Buried Alive
  10. Can You Hear the Demons
  11. The Fall
  12. Falling Star
  13. Open Your Eyes
  14. Ethelred
aeternitus album