French Black Metal warmongers ANTAEUS are set to release their new album "Condemnation" November 18th via Norma Evangelium Diaboli.

Listen to the song "Condemnation" from the upcoming album below.

Pre-order "Condemnation" at the Ajna Offensive (USA) or at Norma Evangelium Diaboli (Europe)

"Condemnation" track listing:

  1. Something Wicked This Way Comes (Intro)
  1. Shadow Fires
  2. Flesh Ritual
  3. Angels of Despair
  4. Watchers
  5. Condemnation
  6. Symmetry of Strangers
  7. End of Days
  8. Abeyance
antaeus album