burning point

Finnish melodic power metallers BURNING POINT, (including ex-BATTLE BEAST vocalist Nitte Vänskä) will release their new album "The Blaze" on November 25th via AFM Records.

The official lyric video for the album's lead track, "Master Them All", can be seen below.

"The Blaze" track listing:

  1. Master Them All
  1. Time Has Come
  2. Incarnation
  3. My Spirit
  4. The Lie
  5. Dark Winged Angel
  6. Chaos Rising
  7. Lost in Your Thoughts
  8. Things That Drag Me Down
  9. The King Is Dead, Long Live the King
  10. Metal Queen (Lee Aaron cover)
burning point album