civil war

The official video for the track "Road To Victory" from CIVIL WAR ( the Swedish metal band featuring former SABATON members Rikard Sundén (guitar), Daniel Mullback (drums) and Daniel Mÿhr (keyboards) alongside singer Patrik Johansson (ASTRAL DOORS, LION'S SHARE), and guitarist Petrus Granar ) can be seen below. The track is taken from CIVIL WAR's third album, "The Last Full Measure", which will be released on November 4 via Napalm records.

Patrick Johansson: "After "The Killer Angels" and "Gods & Generals", we are extremely proud and can't wait to share the last part of the trilogy! This is our best work so far, at least this is what we think, but I'm sure you won't be disappointed!"

Pre-order "The Last Full Measure" here

"The Last Full Measure" track listing:

  1. Road To Victory
  1. Deliverance
  2. Savannah
  3. Tombstone
  4. America
  5. A Tale That Never Should Be Told
  6. Gangs Of New York
  7. Gladiator
  8. People Of The Abyss
  9. The Last Full Measure
  10. Strike Hard Strike Sure (bonus track)
  11. Aftermath (bonus track)
civil war album