German Gothic Metallers CREMATORY have released a new video for the song "Die So Soon" from their latest album "Monument", available via Steamhammer/SPV. The video can be seen below:

"Monument" track listing:

  1. Misunderstood
  2. Haus mit Garten
  3. Die So Soon
  4. Ravens Calling
  5. Eiskalt
  6. Nothing
  7. Before I Die
  8. Falsche Tränen
  9. Everything
  10. My Love Within
  11. Die letzte Schlacht
  12. Save Me

Crematory album