dark tranquillity

"Atoma", the new animated video from Swedish melodic death metallers DARK TRANQUILLITY, can be seen below. The song is the title track of the band's eleventh album, "Atoma", which will be released on November 4th through Century Media Records.

The band comments: "The title track is one of the catchiest and most direct numbers on "Atoma" and already feels like a future live favourite. The first 30 seconds could be heard on one of our studio documentary clips, but here is "Atoma" in its full glory. Enjoy!"

"Atoma" track listing:

  1. Encircled
  1. Atoma
  2. Forward Momentum
  3. Neutrality
  4. Force Of Hand
  5. Faithless By Default
  6. The Pitiless
  7. Our Proof Of Life
  8. Clearing Skies
  9. When The World Screams
  10. Merciless Fate
  11. Caves And Embers
dark tranquillity album