Announcing URSINNE, an old school death metal project from Jonny Pettersson (Wombbath, Ashcloud, Henry Kane, SYN:DROM) and Dave Ingram (Hail Of Bullets, Echelon, Down Among The Dead Men, ex-Bolt Thrower/Benediction).

Their debut album will be released in the next few months via Transcending Obscurity Records, and a sample of what is to come from the forthcoming album can be heard via the Soundcloud widget below.

ursinne logo