Norwegian Viking Metal pioneers EINHERJER are about to release a re-recorded version of their highly praised debut album "Dragons of the North".

"Dragons Of The North" was originally released in 1996, the golden era for Norwegian Black and Viking metal. As one of the pioneers, EINHERJER have been in the forefront of an exploding genre for more than two decades. 20 years later, EINHERJER release "Dragons Of The North XX", a re-recorded version of a cult classic for the older generation, and a hidden gem for new fans of Viking metal. The album will be released on November 25th via Indie Recordings.

Pre-orders are available here

"Dragons Of The North XX" track listing:

  1. Dragons Of The North
  1. Dreamstorm
  2. Forever Empire
  3. Conquerer
  4. Fimbul Winter
  5. Storms Of The Elder
  6. Slaget Ved Hafrsjord
  7. Ballad Of The Swords
  8. After The Storm
Einherjer album