EVERGREY have released a video for "The Impossible", a track from new album, "The Storm Within", released on September 9th via AFM Records. The new clip, directed by Patric Ullaeus, can be seen below.

The band explains: " "The Impossible" is the third of a series of videos we have shot for "The Storm Within" album. Working very closely with Patric Ullaeus and rEvolver Film Company our aim was to recreate the eerie and desolate sense we had while writing the songs for this - the 10th EVERGREY album. One could say this is our first real attempt at inviting everyone into the cinematic world where we have been in mind and thought throughout this year while writing. We think the imagery speaks for itself. This is just the beginning. The storm is coming."

"The Storm Within" track listing:

  1. Distance
  1. Passing Through
  2. Someday
  3. Astray
  4. The Impossible
  5. My Allied Ocean
  6. In Orbit
  7. The Lonely Monarch
  8. The Paradox of the Flame
  9. Disconnect
  10. The Storm Within
evergrey album