hammer king

Cruz Del Sur Music has announced the release of HAMMER KING’s second album "King Is Rising" on November 11th. It will be available on CD (with one bonus track), vinyl and in digital formats. The band are now streaming a new track from the album called "Battle Gorse" at BandCamp.

Recorded at Charles Greywolf's Studio Greywolf, "King Is Rising" is once more packed with the truest heavy metal in this and all possible other worlds - heavy metal in the tradition of Iron Maiden and Judas Priest with more than a reference to German power metal. For the album’s artwork, the band decided to set up again a partnership with brilliant German artist Timo Würz.

"King Is Rising" track listing:

  1. King Is Rising
  1. Last Hellriders
  2. For God and the King
  3. Warrior's Reign
  4. Reichshammer
  5. Kingbrother
  6. Battle Gorse
  7. Kill the Messenger
  8. The Hammer Is the King
  9. Viva la King
  10. Battalions of War
  11. Eternal Tower of Woe
  12. Our Fathers' Fathers
hammer king album