HAMMERFALL have released a music video for "Hammer High". The track is featured on the band’s new album, "Built To Last", due for release on November 4th via Napalm Records.

"Built To Last" track listing:

  1. Bring It!
  1. Hammer High
  2. The Sacred Vow
  3. Dethrone And Defy
  4. Twilight Princess
  5. Stormbreaker
  6. Built To Last
  7. The Star Of Home
  8. New Breed
  9. Second To None
Hammerfall album