HAMMERFALL have release a teaser for their upcoming "Hammer High" video, out this Friday. The song is taken from the band’s new album, "Built To Last" ready for release on November 4th via Napalm Records.

Pre-order "Built To Last" here

"Built To Last" track listing:

  1. Bring It!
  1. Hammer High
  2. The Sacred Vow
  3. Dethrone And Defy
  4. Twilight Princess
  5. Stormbreaker
  6. Built To Last
  7. The Star Of Home
  8. New Breed
  9. Second To None
Hammerfall album