The official lyric video for the song "The Sacred Vow" from Swedish Heavy Metal band HAMMERFALL can be seen below. The track is from the band's upcoming tenth studio album, "Built To Last", which will be released on November 4 via Napalm Records.

HAMMERFALL states: "Choosing a track for this was not easy, as we had several suitable songs. But 'The Sacred Vow' is a pretty classic HAMMERFALL tune and very representative of the album as a whole: speed, power, energy and with a catchy chorus that oozes of heavy metal spirit."

"Built To Last" track listing:

  1. Bring It!
  1. Hammer High
  2. The Sacred Vow
  3. Dethrone And Defy
  4. Twilight Princess
  5. Stormbreaker
  6. Built To Last
  7. The Star Of Home
  8. New Breed
  9. Second To None
Hammerfall album