infernal angels

Italian Black Metal horde INFERNAL ANGELS reveal the first track from their upcoming 4th full-length album "Ars Goetia" in the form of a killer video of "Belial: The Deceiver", directed by Andrea Mandozzi and Apsychos.

This song is a black monolith where glimpses of pure aggression are blended in parts with sudden melodic grafts and a strong Scandinavian component. Watch the video below.

"Ars Goetia" will be released on January 20th, 2017 through My Kingdom Music on CD and digital format.

With "Ars Goetia", their tribute to the Kings Of Hell, the band come back via My Kingdom Music for their most obscure and intransigent album, a black/death metal vortex, a must for all fans of Dark Funeral, Belphegor, Mor Dagor, and Mgla.

The cover art was created by the band's guitarist Apsychos.

Special guests on the album will be three great characters of the Italian scene, Mancan from Ecnephias, Lorenzo Sassi from Frostmoon Eclipse and Snarl from Black Faith, who add new and obscure facets and atmospheres to the songs.

"Ars Goetia" track listing:

  1. Amdusias: The Sound Of Hell
  1. Vine: Destroyer Of The World
  2. Asmoday: The Impure Archangel
  3. Purson: Matter And Spirit
  4. Bael: The Fire Devour Their Flesh
  5. Paimon: The Secret Of Mind
  6. Balam: Under Light And Torment
  7. Zagan: The Alchemist
  8. Belial: The Deceiver
  9. Beleth: Lord Of Chaos And Spirals
infernal angels album