In two months, Swedish heavy metallers LANCER will release their brand-new record "Mastery" via Nuclear Blast. To shorten the wait for their fans, the band have released another new song in the form of a music video. Watch the clip for the title track "Mastery", directed and edit by Hannes Knutsson, below.

The band commented: "The title track "Mastery" is very much a powerful representation of the album, with heavy riffing and a bombastic chorus. The darker undertone and lyrical theme is really palpable here and gives a great atmosphere to the song."

The cover artwork was created by Dimitar Nikolov. The final layout was done by Marcelo Vasco (Slayer, Machine Head).

"Mastery" track listing:

  1. Dead Raising Towers		 
  1. Future Millennia
  2. Mastery
  3. Victims of the Nile
  4. Iscariot
  5. Follow Azrael
  6. Freedom Eaters
  7. World Unknown
  8. Widowmaker
  9. Envy of the Gods
  10. The Wolf and the Kraken
lancer album