Leaves Eyes

A teaser for "Fires In The North", the new EP from LEAVES' EYES, is available below. The EP will be released in Europe on October 7 and in the U.S. on November 4 via AFM Records. The title track is a brand new song, featured in a regular and an acoustic version. In addition, the EP includes three songs from the band's latest album, "King Of Kings", in new versions, featuring the band's new singer, Elina Siirala. The cover artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann.

"Fires In The North" track listing:

  1. Fires In The North
  1. Fires In The North (Acoustic Version)
  2. Edge Of Steel (2016 Version)
  3. Sacred Vow (2016 Version)
  4. Swords In Rock (2016 Version)
leaves Eyes EP