According to Relapse Records, OBITUARY will release a special two-song single entitled "Ten Thousand Ways To Die" late October. In addition to the 2 new studio tracks, the single, which it turns out is more than just a single, will include 12 live tracks that were recorded on the band's recent "Inked in Blood World Tour".

Listen to the new track "Loathe" below:

"Ten Thousand Ways to Die" track listing:

  1. Loathe
  1. Ten Thousand Ways to Die
  2. Redneck Stomp (live @ The Mayan, Los Angeles)
  3. Centuries of Lie (live @ The Masquerade, Atlanta)
  4. Visions in My Head (live @ Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore)
  5. Intoxicated (live @ Revolution Center, Boise)
  6. Bloodsoaked (live @ Irving Plaza, New York)
  7. Dying (live @ Metro, Chicago)
  8. Find the Arise (live @ Opera House, Toronto)
  9. 'Til Death (live @ House of Blues, San Diego)
  10. Don't Care (live @ Club Red, Phoenix)
  11. Chopped in Half / Turned Inside Out (live @ The Ritz Ybor, Tampa)
  12. Slowly We Rot (live @ Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale)
Obituary album