German Heavy Metal horde MAJESTY have released a lyric video for their new single "Die Like Kings", to be featured on the band’s new album "Rebels", due for release on March 3rd by NoiseArt Records.

More intense, more powerful and more epic - MAJESTY have reached the next stage of evolution and sound the horn of their new album "Rebels" to conquer the heavy metal throne. Recorded in the band's own studio and refined by the mixing and mastering of Frederik Nordsträm in the Studio Fredman, "Rebels" is the fundament for "Majesty 2.0".

MAJESTY vocalist Tarek recently stated: "With "Die Like Kings" we proudly present you the first song of our new album "Rebels", which will be released on March 3rd, 2017. "Die Like Kings" is a song full of power and passion and I hope you'll have a lot of fun listening to it at full volume! If you have any questions about the song or the album then simply ask us by using the hashtag #Rebels in all our social networks."

"Rebels*" track listing:

  1. Path to Freedom
  1. Die Like Kings
  2. Rebels of Our Time
  3. Yolo Hm
  4. The Final War
  5. Across the Lightning
  6. Fireheart
  7. Iron Hill
  8. Heroes in the Night
  9. Running for Salvation
  10. Fighting till the End
majesty album