metal church

Californian metal veterans METAL CHURCH have released a new music video for "Needle and Suture", a song from the band’s latest album, "XI", which was released on March 25th of this year via Rat Pak Records and debuted at #57 on the Billboard top 200, having shifted 11,000 equivalent album units for the week ending March 31st. "XI" is the band’s eleventh studio album and also marks the return of legendary frontman, Mike Howe.

The video, directed by Jamie Brown / Smokin’ Gun Video Productions, can be seen below:

"XI" track listing:

  1. Reset	
  1. Killing Your Time
  2. No Tomorrow
  3. Signal Path
  4. Sky Falls In
  5. Needle and Suture
  6. Shadow
  7. Blow Your Mind
  8. Soul Eating Machine
  9. It Waits
  10. Suffer Fools
metal church album