METALLICA are streaming their new song "Atlas, Rise!". The song is the third track to be released from METALLICA's upcoming album "Hardwired...To Self-Destruct", due for release on the band's own Blackened Recordings on November 18th and follows previously released tracks "Hardwired" and "Moth Into Flame".

METALLICA state: "Less than three weeks now until all twelve new tracks from Hardwired…To Self-Destruct are cut loose for good and today we’re proud to bring you the third and final sneak peek from the album, "Atlas, Rise!". Hopefully, you will hear it on your local radio station and check out the video by Clark Eddy, our master editor and the unsung hero of the making-of-the-album "behind the scenes" clips that have graced and Mission Metallica over the years.

"It’s been a crazy, exciting, hectic, insane wild ride since we unleashed the first song and title track to the album on August 18th and if you have somehow managed to avoid us since then, "Hardwired…To Self-Destruct" hits the streets on November 18, 2016. The album was produced by Greg Fidelman, along with James and Lars, and is available for pre-order in a variety of configurations including 12 songs on a double CD, vinyl, digital download, as well as a deluxe version including cover songs and live tracks."

"Hardwired...To Self-Destruct" track listing:

Disc 1

  1. Hardwired
  1. Atlas, Rise!
  2. Now That We're Dead
  3. Moth into Flame
  4. Am I Savage?
  5. Halo on Fire

Disc 2

  1. Confusion
  1. Dream No More
  2. ManUNkind
  3. Here Comes Revenge
  4. Murder One
  5. Spit Out the Bone
metallica album