mors principium est

Finnish melodic Death Metal act MORS PRINCIPIUM EST will release their new album "Embers Of A Dying World" on February 10th via AFM Records on digipak, limited gatefold red-black marbled vinyl (500 copies), and download. A full album audio preview can be found below.

The album artwork was painted by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom).

Pre-order "Embers Of A Dying World" HERE

"Embers of a Dying World" track listing:

  1. Genesis		 
  1. Reclaim the Sun
  2. Masquerade
  3. Into the Dark
  4. The Drowning
  5. Death Is the Beginning
  6. The Ghost
  7. In Torment
  8. Agnus Dei
  9. The Colours of the Cosmos
  10. Apprentice of Death
mors principium est album