Negura Bunget

NEGURĂ BUNGET present the video for "Marea Cea Mare", a track from their latest album "ZI". The clip can be seen below.

*"The first ever track we composed in collaboration with another band, our good friends from Thy Veils" says NEGURĂ BUNGET. "The video was created by Thy Veils mastermind Daniel Dorobantu."

NEGURĂ BUNGET's new album "ZI" is the second part of the group's ambitious Transilvanian Trilogy, released on the heels of 2015's celebrated album, "TAU", a record accurately hailed as "earthshaking" as it focused on unique native, natural landscapes and the mystique, legends, lore and meanings behind them. The was released on September 30th via Prophecy Productions.

Order "ZI" HERE

"ZI" track listing:

  1. Tul-ni-că-rînd (Horn-ing)
  1. Grădina stelelor (Garden of Stars)
  2. Brazdă dă foc (Furrow of Fire)
  3. Baciul Moșneag (The Old Shepherd)
  4. Stanciu Gruiul (Stanciu Gruiul)
  5. Marea Cea Mare (The Vast Sea)
Negura Bunget album