christ agony

Polish black legends CHRIST AGONY are back, and about to release their new album "Legacy" on November 18th via Witching Hour Productions. In advance they put a new track online. watch the video for "Seal Ov The Black Flame" below.

The new CHRIST AGONY album contains seven hymns summoning the old days, the atmosphere of the band’s first three albums. With Daray (Dimmu Borgir, Vesania, Hunter) behind the drums "Legacy" delivers crushing and excellent piece of black metal. The album was recorded in Studio 666 in Morag under the watchful eye (and ear) of Michal Grabowski. The cover art was designed by Black Team Media.

Order "Legacy" here

"Legacy" album cover:

  1. Conjuration
  1. Sigillum Diaboli
  2. Seal Ov The Black Flame
  3. Black Blood Ov The Universe
  4. Devil Worship
  5. Coronation
  6. Legacy Ov Sin & Blood
christ agony album