grave digger

German Metal Veterans GRAVE DIGGER have revealed the title of their upcoming album: "Healed By Metal". The new album is due on January 13, 2017 via Napalm Records.

Check out the tracklist and the cover artwork below.

"Healed By Metal" track listing:

  1. Healed By Metal
  1. When Night Falls
  2. Lawbreaker
  3. Forever Free
  4. Call For War
  5. Ten Commandments Of Metal
  6. The Hangman's Eye
  7. Kill Ritual
  8. Hallelujah
  9. Laughing With The Dead
  10. Kingdom Of The Night (Digipack bonus)
  11. Bucket List (Digipack bonus)
grave digger album