Norwegian-based Symphonic Gothic Metal veterans SIRENIA have set "Dim Days Of Dolor" as the title of their upcoming album. Due on November 11, it consists of eleven new songs plus one bonus track. The artwork was created by Gyula Havancsák from Hjules Illustration And Design. All recordings have been completed and the album is currently being mixed at Hansen Studios in Denmark.

SIRENIA recently parted ways with their Spanish singer Ailyn Giménez García for "personal reasons". The band said in a statement: "We part ways on good terms and we wish Ailyn the best of luck for her future endeavors. Thanks a lot for the great years we shared in the band and thanks for all your efforts in this period; we are forever grateful. It has been a true delight and privilege working with you. May all your dreams be fulfilled and may your future shine."

The new SIRENIA singer will be officially announced on September 8.

"Dim Days Of Dolor" track listing:

  1. Goddess of the Sea
  1. Dim Days Of Dolor
  2. The 12th Hour
  3. Treasure n' Treason
  4. Cloud Nine
  5. Veil of Winter
  6. Ashes to Ashes
  7. Elusive Sun
  8. Playing with Fire
  9. Fifth Column
  10. Aeon's Embrace
Sirenia album