streams of blood

Grim German Black Metallers STREAMS OF BLOOD have revealed details about their upcoming album entitled "Allgegenwärtig", which translates as "Omnipresent". The band's third album and successor to "Ultimate Destination" will be released via Folter Records on February 25th.

Check out the artwork and track listing below.

"Allgegenwärtig" track listing:

  1. Stella Nova (Collapse)
  1. Corossion
  2. Detox
  3. Open your third eye
  4. Fusion
  5. Man Owes Nature Only Death (Conduct)
  6. Regeneration
  7. Transformation
streams of blood album