TESTAMENT released their new album "Brotherhood Of The Snake" last week via Nuclear Blast. Now they have released a music video for the album track, "The Pale King". The hi-tech clip was directed, shot and edited by Tommy Jones (Slayer, Death Angel) for Videohammer Studios.

"Secret societies, unknown other worlds, and superstitions mark this our 13th music video." comments guitarist Eric Peterson. "We wanted to do a band performance video with abstract ancient alien visuals, which we are set in. I think it's easily one of our best so far, and it was a lot of fun to make and work with Nuclear Bast recently newcomer Tommy Jones! Hails!"

"Brotherhood Of The Snake" was recorded under the watchful eyes of producer Juan Urteaga (Exodus, Machine Head), guitarist Eric Peterson and singer Chuck Billy. It was mixed and mastered by well-known metal producer Andy Sneap (Accept, Megadeth).

Order "Brotherhood Of The Snake" here

"Brotherhood Of The Snake" track listing:

  1. Brotherhood of the Snake 
  1. The Pale King
  2. Stronghold
  3. Seven Seals
  4. Born in a Rut
  5. Centuries of Suffering
  6. Neptune's Spear
  7. Black Jack
  8. Canna-Business
  9. The Number Game
Testament album