once human

Former Machine Head / Soulfly guitarist Logan Mader's current band, **ONCE HUMAN will release their new album "Evolution" on January 20th, 2017 via earMUSIC/eOne. The band revealed the cover art for the album, created by Seth Siro Anton (Septicflesh), who is known for his dark art for bands like Paradise Lost, Rotting Christ and Moonspell.

"Evolution" track listing:

  1. Flock Of Flesh
  1. Eye Of Chaos
  2. Mass Murder Frenzy
  3. Gravity
  4. Dark Matter
  5. Paragon
  6. Drain
  7. Killers For Cure
  8. Passenger
once human album