Legendary Bay Area Thrash Metal giants TESTAMENT will release their 12th album "Brotherhood Of The Snake" on October 28th via Nuclear Blast. The band have released an official browser game for the upcoming album.

Play up to 666 points to prove you're a worthy prospect for the brotherhood and keep on playing to get inducted and claim your spot in the global high score!

Surf to this location to play.

Testament game

"Brotherhood Of The Snake" track listing:

  1. Brotherhood of the Snake 
  1. The Pale King
  2. Stronghold
  3. Seven Seals
  4. Born in a Rut
  5. Centuries of Suffering
  6. Neptune's Spear
  7. Black Jack
  8. Canna-Business
  9. The Number Game
Testament album