Ukrainian cult Black Metallers PRIMOGENORUM reveal a special promo video for their highly anticipated second album "Damned Hearts in the Abyss of Madness". Set for international release on November 25th via Forever Plagued Records, see/hear this video for PRIMOGENORUM's "Damned Hearts in the Abyss of Madness" below.

Raw and uncompromising, sadistically full of rage and contempt: PRIMOGENORUM walk a very lonely journey and without worry. A very nerve-racking sound and atmosphere is what you can look forward to on "Damned Hearts in the Abyss of Madness". This is PRIMOGENORUM's second full-length release since they arose in 2009, having released only a few demos and one full-length until now. Forever Plagued promised some surprises, and this release stands as another testament to the label's strong sense of what the meaning of true black metal is. And although this isn't for everyone, the ones who needed this album will be strongly appreciative that it exists, if only for a short time!

Forever Plagued will release this opus CD format, limited to 300, and limited-to-300 vinyl LP with insert, with a special 50 copies coming with a pewter logo pin. The first track from the album to be revealed is "The Gaping Graves" which can be heard below..

"Damned Hearts in the Abyss of Madness" track listing:

  1. All Dies in November Night
  1. Hecatomb
  2. Dead Calls My Name
  3. The Gaping Graves
  4. A Night of Disablot
  5. The Bell Rang in Ruined Church
  6. Damned Hearts in the Abyss of Mad
  7. On the Other Side of Phlegethon
primogenorum album