American power trio PRONG have released a single and lyric video for "In Spite Of Hindrances", a track from their latest album "X - No Absolutes".

prong single

PRONG founder Tommy Victor states: "PRONG is excited to announce a new single and lyric video for the song "In Spite Of Hindrances", from our "X - No Absolutes" album. You can follow and absorb the strong words, which celebrate overcoming obstacles, taking initiative and personal responsibility. Watch it first thing in the morning and throughout the day and night!"

Watch the lyric video for "In Spite Of Hindrances" below.

"X - No Absolutes" track listing:

  1. Ultimate Authority
  2. Sense of Ease
  3. Without Words
  4. Cut and Dry
  5. No Absolutes
  6. Do Nothing
  7. Belief System
  8. Soul Sickness
  9. In Spite of Hindrances
  10. Ice Runs Through My Veins
  11. Worth Pursuing
  12. With Dignity
  13. Universal Law

prong album