Seattle based heavy metal icons QUEENSRŸCHE are nearing the end of their Condition Human world tour, which has now brought them back to North America on fall a headlining run. Continuing to build on the momentum of their latest studio album, the band has released a visceral new music video for their song "Hellfire", which spotlights the Malaysia Airlines Flight MH17 desaster in 2014.

Speaking about the influence and subject matter for the new video, vocalist Todd La Torre states: " "Hellfire" is a depiction primarily based on the tragic events surrounding the Malaysian airline flight MH17. Despite the storyline's foundation, the lyrical and visual narrative transcends into other pertinent, global subject matters. Civil unrest, guerrilla warfare, media propaganda, and social inequalities are just some examples of the multifaceted issues marbled throughout "Hellfire". A poignant illustration of an unfortunate yet timeless reality."

"Condition Hüman" track listing:

  1. Arrow of Time	
  1. Guardian
  2. Hellfire
  3. Toxic Remedy
  4. Selfish Lives
  5. Eye9
  6. Bulletproof
  7. Hourglass
  8. Just Us
  9. All There Was
  10. The Aftermath
  11. Condition Hüman
queensryche album