Red Fang

Beer-loving, Portland-based rock band Red Fang, who launch a European tour this evening in Brighton, are streaming “Not For You”, a new song from their forthcoming album, Only Ghosts, out on October 14th via Relapse Records.

“Not For You” is the third track the band have previewed from the 10-song album, sharing the song “Flies upon the album announcement and unleashing the hilarious Predator-themed video for “Shadows” via Funny or Die earlier this month.

Order "Only Ghosts" here

"Only Ghosts" track listing:

  1. Flies
  2. Cut It Short
  3. Flames
  4. No Air
  5. Shadows
  6. Not For You
  7. The Smell of the Sound
  8. The Deep
  9. I Am a Ghost
  10. Living in Lye

Red Fang album