British Heavy Metal legends SAXON will unleash "Let Me Feel Your Power", their 10th live album, on September 23rd via UDR Music (out on October 7th for North America). The 16 track album was recorded in Munich during November 2015 and Brighton in January 2016, with bonus material from Chicago in September 2015. Watch a live version of “Wheels Of Steel” from the UK legens below.

"Let Me Feel Your Power" will be available in several formats, including DVD/2CDs, Blu-Ray/2CDs, digital download and a deluxe vinyl version which will also include the Blu-ray, DCD and CD (limited to 1500 copies).

"Let Me Feel Your Power" track listing:

  1. Battering Ram
  2. Motorcycle Man
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Destroyer
  5. Power And The Glory
  6. 20000FT
  7. Devil's Footprint
  8. Heavy Metal Thunder
  9. Queen Of Hearts
  10. Princess Of The Night
  11. Wheels Of Steel
  12. Denim And Leather
  13. Crusader
  14. Eye Of The Storm
  15. Battalions Of Steel
  16. Requiem

(1-13 live in Munich)

(14-16 live in Brighton)

Bonus Material (Live In Chicago):

  1. Motorcycle Man
  2. Battering Ram*
  3. This Town Rocks
  4. Sacrifice
  5. Power And The Glory
  6. Solid Ball Of Rock
  7. Dallas 1 PM
  8. Heavy Metal Thunder
  9. Rock The Nations
  10. The Eagle Has Landed
  11. Wheels Of Steel
  12. Backs To The Wall
  13. Just Let Me Rock
  14. Strong Arm Of The Law
  15. 747 (Strangers In The Night)
  16. Princess Of The Night
  17. Crusader
  18. Denim And Leather

Saxon live album