science of sleep

German deathcore band SCIENCE OF SLEEP have released a lyric video for "Fed To Pigs", a track from their upcoming album "Hellmouth", out on November 25th on Bastardized Recordings.

The new album combines death metal, and deathcore, along with some black and dark influences. The music is still brutal, fast, dark and full of blast-beats and heavy breakdowns. The lyrics also adress a variation of topics reaching from the hell mythology over fascism and the darkest parts of the human nature.

The album was once again recorded with Simon Hawemann (Sludge Studios, War From A Harlots Mouth) in Berlin and mixed by Christian Schwarz (Schwarzmusik). The mastering was done by Andy Marsh (Thy Art Is Murder). The artwork, pictured below, is a collaboration of Robert Borbas (Grindesign) and Sin Eater.

"Hellmouth" track listing:

  1. Hellmouth
  1. Purge
  2. Columns of Greed
  3. Fed to Pigs
  4. Tremendous Strain
  5. Wanderers
  6. Plainfield
  7. Condemned to Ruin
  8. Swamp
  9. Deaths Realm
  10. Todestreiben
science of sleep album