The Swedish sleaze/punk influenced metal outfit known as SISTER, who hail from Stockholm, Sweden, are streaming "Unbeliever", a track from their new record "Stand Up, Forward, March!", due out November 25th via Metal Blade Records. Listen to the track below.

The album was recorded in the city of rock 'n roll - Upplands Vaasby, Sweden - by SISTER and producer Jona Tee of H.E.A.T., mixed by Tobias Lindell (Avatar, Crash Diet, Mustasch, Europe, Hardcore Superstar) and mastered by Christian Schneider at Scandinavian Mastering.

SISTER's Cari Crow comments: "Our intention with this release was not only to record an album, but the best album so far. The SISTER vibe with the aggressive music and raw sound is all there together with a bigger sound and choruses that will blow you away. This is by far the best Sister album so far and there is no doubt that this one will take the band to new heights! The first single "Carved In Stone" was written by Tim Tweak and Cari Crow, together with producer Jona Tee. This was one of the last songs that were written for the album but we all understood right away that this might be the leading track."

"Stand Up, Forward, March!" track listing:

  1.  Destination Dust
  1. Carved In Stone
  2. Lost In Line
  3. Trail Of Destruction
  4. Carry On
  5. Unbeliever
  6. Let It Bleed
  7. Liberation Song
  8. Dead Man’s Dirt
  9. Endangered Species
  10. Piece Of Shame
sister album