Following the videos for the songs "Repentless" and "You Against You", SLAYER have revealed that the next clip from the "Repentless" album will be for the song, "Pride In Prejudice", directed by BJ McDonnell.

Watch a teaser for the new SLAYER video below:

"Repentless" track listing:

  1. Delusions of Saviour
  2. Repentless
  3. Take Control
  4. Vices
  5. Cast the First Stone
  6. When the Stillness Comes
  7. Chasing Death
  8. Implode
  9. Piano Wire
  10. Atrocity Vendor
  11. You Against You
  12. Pride in Prejudice

Slayer album