British heavy metallers TANK have released the video for the title track from their most recent album, "Valley Of Tears". The digital deluxe release of the album is slated for December 1st.

Watch the video below.

"Valley of Tears" track listing:

  1. Valley of Tears	
  1. War Dance
  2. Eye of a Hurricane
  3. Hold On
  4. Living a Fantasy
  5. Heading for Eternity
  6. World on Fire
  7. Make a Little Time
  8. One for the Road
tank album