New Zealand Death Metal innovators ULCERATE are streaming new track "Shrines Of Paralysis", from their forthcoming fifth full-length album "Shrines Of Paralysis". Listen to the track below. The album will be released via Relapse on October 28th.

Pre-order "Shrines of Paralysis" here

"Shrines of Paralysis" track listing:

  1. Abrogation
  1. Yield to Naught
  2. There Are No Saviours
  3. Shrines of Paralysis
  4. Bow to Spite
  5. Chasm of Fire
  6. Extinguished Light
  7. End the Hope
ulcerate album