American / Canadian Occult Doom Rockers CASTLE hit the European road for a 22-date stretch of onstage conjurings. The band's journey includes performances at Old Grave Fest V in Romania and Desertfest Belgium.

To mark today's tour kick off, CASTLE unveil their new video for "Down In The Cauldron Bog". The hymn comes of the band's "Welcome To The Graveyard" full-length issued earlier this year via Ván Records.

Find the European Tour dates on the CASTLE website.

The band: "It's fitting that we're releasing the video for "Down In The Cauldron Bog" as we kick off our European tour since we actually wrote it while we were in Europe last year. It was the first track we wrote for the new album and was really the catalyst that set the mood musically. The haunted melody seemed to come from the landscape and the inspiration for the words were from a book we were reading at the time, The Bog People. That idea mushroomed into a larger concept of death and rebirth that we used throughout the album and also serves as a backdrop to the video."

"Welcome To The Graveyard" track listing:

  1. Black Widow
  1. Hammer and the Cross
  2. Welcome to the Graveyard
  3. Veil of Death
  4. Flash of the Pentagram
  5. Traitors Rune
  6. Down in the Cauldron Bog
  7. Natural Parallel
castle album