Canadian technical death metal godfathers CRYPTOPSY have released a video for "Halothane Glow", the track featured on the band’s "The Book Of Suffering - Tome 1" EP. The new video, directed by Raw Cut Media, can be found below

"The Book of Suffering (Tome 1)" track listing:

  1. Detritus (The One They Kept)
  2. The Knife, the Head and What Remains
  3. Halothane Glow
  4. Framed by Blood

cryptopsy album