Finnish melodic Death Metal group WOLFHEART released a new single, "Boneyard", in advance of their upcoming third album "Thyhjyys". Watch the video for "Boneyard" below!

"Thyhjyys" will be released on March 3rd via Spinefarm Records.

wolfheart single

WOLFHEART will be touring Europe together with Insomnium and Barren Earth in January. See the dates below.

wolfheart live dates

"Tyhjyys" track listing:

  1. Shores of the Lake Simpele
  1. Boneyard
  2. World on Fire
  3. The Flood
  4. The Rift
  5. Call of the Winter
  6. Dead White
  7. Tyhjyys
wolfheart album