CRYPTOPSY release "Fear His Displeasure" lyric video

VOCIFERATION cryptopsy 2018.jpg

Canadian Death Metal veterans CRYPTOPSY released a lyric video for the song "Fear His Displeasure". The track is taken from the band's upcoming EP, "The Book Of Suffering - Tome II", which will be released on October 26. The cover art was created by Remy C. from Headsplit Designs. The recording was produced, mixed and mastered by Donaldson at The Grid studio in Montreal, Canada.

Pre-orders for "The Book Of Suffering - Tome II" are available now via CRYPTOPSY's Bandcamp and on iTunes. Upon pre-order, fans will receive a digital single of "Sire Of Sin".

"The Book Of Suffering - Tome II" track listing:

  1. The Wretched Living 

  2. Sire Of Sin 

  3. Fear His Displeasure 

  4. The Laws Of The Flesh



Matt McGachy -Vocals
Christian DOnaldson - Guitars
Olivier Pinard - Bass
Flo Mounier - Drums