Watch MACHINE HEAD lyric video for "Triple Beam"

VOCIFERATION machine head 2018.jpg

American Thrashing Groove Metallers MACHINE HEAD have released a lyric video for "Triple Beam". The song is taken from the band's album "Catharsis", released last January by Nuclear Blast.

MACHINE HEAD recently announced that the band's "Freaks & Zeroes Tour" will be the last one to feature guitarist Phil Demmel and drummer Dave McClainDemmel has issued a statement saying that it was "simply time" for him "to step away and do something else musically." The guitarist, who first played with MACHINE HEAD frontman Robb Flynn in VIO-LENCE in the late 1980s and early 1990s, added: "People naturally grow apart over time and it's no one's fault."

"Catharis" track listing:

  1. Volatile 

  2. Catharsis 

  3. Beyond The Pale 

  4. California Bleeding 

  5. Triple Beam 

  6. Kaleidoscope 

  7. Bastards

  8. Hope Begets Hope

  9. Screaming At The Sun 

  10. Behind A Mask

  11. Heavy Lies The Crown 

  12. Psychotic 

  13. Grind You Down 

  14. Razorblade Smile 

  15. Eulogy



Robb Flynn -Vocals, Guitars
Phill Demmel - Guitars
Jared MacEachern - Bass
Dave McClain - Drums