Listen to new AURA NOIR track "Dark Lung Of The Storm"

VOCIFERATION aura noir18.jpg

Norwegian Blackened Thrashers AURA NOIR will unleash their sixth full length on April 27th via Indie Recordings. The semi-self-titled album "Aura Noire", is recorded with no overdubs or embellishments, only underscoring the band’s potency as a power-trio and reinforces their primacy among thrash’s primal pantheon. Listen to the album track “Dark Lung Of The Storm” below.

Aggressor: "”Dark Lung of the Storm” is the opener on the album. The first sequence of riffs has this come-back vibe to it, though we haven’t come back, we’ve been here all the time. It’s the natural opener on the album."


"Aura Noire" track listing:

  1. Dark Lung Of The Storm
  2. Grave Dweller
  3. Hell’s Lost Chambers
  4. The Obscuration
  5. Demoniac Flow
  6. Shades Ablaze
  7. Mordant Wind
  8. Cold Bone Grasp
  9. Outro


Aggressor - Vocals, Bass
Apollyon - Drums
Blasphemer - Guitars