Listen to new SKELETAL REMAINS track "Devouring Mortality"

VOCIFERATION skeletal remains18.jpg

Californian old school Death Metal act SKELETAL REMAINS will release their forthcoming third studio album, entitled “Devouring Mortality” on April 13th via Century Media Records, and Dark Descent Records in North America.

Devouring Mortality” was recorded at Trench Studios (Abysmal Dawn, Exhumed, Hirax, etc.) in California and mixed by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio (Asphyx, Dissection, Bloodbath, etc.). The album cover artwork was done by Dan Seagrave (Entombed, Morbid Angel, Pestilence etc.).

"Here is the second single and title track of our upcoming album “Devouring Mortality”", says bassist Adrian Marquez"this track is based on the Black Death that swept across Asia, Europe, and Africa centuries ago and its painful effects to the human body! Enjoy!" 


To present the new record live, SKELETAL REMAINS will join label mates Angelus Apatrida on their European tour in May 2018!

  • 04-05-18 Turock, Essen,Germany 
  • 05-05-18 De Verlichte Geest, Roeselare, Belgium
  • 06-05-18 Iduna, Drachten, Netherlands
  • 07-05-18 Jungle, Koln, Germany 
  • 08-05-18 Bambi Galore, Hamburg, Germany 
  • 09-05-18 Peter-Weiss-Haus, Rostock, Germany 
  • 10-05-18 Wonnemond Festival, Sebnitz, Germany 
  • 11-05-18 Modrá Vopice, Prague, Czech
  • 12-05-18 Farárova Sluj, Mladá Boleslav, Czech 
  • 13-05-18 Ciemna Strona Miasta, Krakau, Poland
  • 14-05-18 Barrák Music Club, Ostrava, Czech   
  • 15-05-18 NRD, Torun, Poland
  • 16-05-18 Viper Room, Vienna, Austria
  • 17-05-18 British Rock Star, Bratislava, Slowakia
  • 18-05-18 Unleaded coffee, Brno, Czech 
  • 19-05-18 Dürer Kert, Budapest, Hungary
  • 20-05-18 Blue Rose Saloon, Milan, Italy
  • 21-05-18 Razzmatazz, Barcelona, Spain 
  • 22-05-18 Rock City, Valencia, Spain

"Devouring Mortality" track listing:

  1. Ripperology
  2. Seismic Abyss
  3. Catastrophic Retribution
  4. Devouring Mortality
  5. Torture Labyrinth
  6. Grotesque Creation
  7. Parasitic Horrors
  8. Mortal Decimation
  9. Lifeless Manifestation
  10. Reanimating Pathogen
  11. Internal Detestation


Chris Monroy - Guitars, Vocals
Adrian Obregon - Guitars
Adrius Marquez - Bass
Johnny Valles - Drums