Listen to new SKELETAL REMAINS track "Parasitic Horrors"

VOCIFERATION skeletal remains18.jpg

Only one week to go until Californian Death Metal act SKELETAL REMAINS will release their forthcoming third studio album, entitled “Devouring Mortality” on April 13th, 2018 via Century Media Records. Now, as a final track from this opus, SKELETAL REMAINS unleashed "Parasitic Horrors". Listen to the track below.

Bassist Adrian Marquez comments: “The idea for ‘Parasitic Horrors’ came from HP Lovecraft's Cthulhu Mythos. It is about these monstrous alien type entities who are the definition of insanity and reside outside the cycle of reality. Their sole purpose is to corrupt and destroy all life in the known universe from the inside out ..and there's no escaping them, not in this life or the next.. Enjoy!”

SKELETAL REMAINS will release their forthcoming third studio album, entitled “Devouring Mortality” on April 13th via Century Media Records, and Dark Descent Records in North America.

Devouring Mortality” was recorded at Trench Studios (Abysmal Dawn, Exhumed, Hirax, etc.) in California and mixed by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio (Asphyx, Dissection, Bloodbath, etc.). The album cover artwork was done by Dan Seagrave (Entombed, Morbid Angel, Pestilence etc.).

To present the new record live, SKELETAL REMAINS will join label mates Angelus Apatrida on their European tour in May 2018!

  • 04-05-18 Turock, Essen,Germany 
  • 05-05-18 De Verlichte Geest, Roeselare, Belgium
  • 06-05-18 Iduna, Drachten, Netherlands
  • 07-05-18 Jungle, Koln, Germany 
  • 08-05-18 Bambi Galore, Hamburg, Germany 
  • 09-05-18 Peter-Weiss-Haus, Rostock, Germany 
  • 10-05-18 Wonnemond Festival, Sebnitz, Germany 
  • 11-05-18 Modrá Vopice, Prague, Czech
  • 12-05-18 Farárova Sluj, Mladá Boleslav, Czech 
  • 13-05-18 Ciemna Strona Miasta, Krakau, Poland
  • 14-05-18 Barrák Music Club, Ostrava, Czech   
  • 15-05-18 NRD, Torun, Poland
  • 16-05-18 Viper Room, Vienna, Austria
  • 17-05-18 British Rock Star, Bratislava, Slowakia
  • 18-05-18 Unleaded coffee, Brno, Czech 
  • 19-05-18 Dürer Kert, Budapest, Hungary
  • 20-05-18 Blue Rose Saloon, Milan, Italy
  • 21-05-18 Razzmatazz, Barcelona, Spain 
  • 22-05-18 Rock City, Valencia, Spain

"Devouring Mortality" track listing:

  1. Ripperology
  2. Seismic Abyss
  3. Catastrophic Retribution
  4. Devouring Mortality
  5. Torture Labyrinth
  6. Grotesque Creation
  7. Parasitic Horrors
  8. Mortal Decimation
  9. Lifeless Manifestation
  10. Reanimating Pathogen
  11. Internal Detestation


Chris Monroy - Guitars, Vocals
Adrian Obregon - Guitars
Adrius Marquez - Bass
Johnny Valles - Drums