Listen to TSJUDER's 2017 version of "Throne Of The Goat"

VOCIFERATION tsjuder18.jpg

Norwegian Black Metal Demons TSJUDER will release a new version of their debut EP, "Throne of the Goat (1997-2017)" on June 8th, 2018 via Season Of Mist. The EP will contain both the original tracks as well as a re-recording of all songs.

Pre-order "Throne of the Goat (1997-2017)" here

As a reminder or introduction for the yet uninitiated, TSJUDER has put the re-recorded hellish title-track online. Listen to "Throne Of The Goat" below.

When TSJUDER hit the black metal underground with their first EP, "Throne of the Goat" in the year 1997, the Norwegians quickly established a strong reputation within their scene. The EP’s ultimate rawness and demo character were balanced off with vitriolic fierceness and the spirit of "trueness" that adherents of this style seek for – rather than polished productions and glossy appearance. "Throne of the Goat (1997-2017)" comes with both re-recorded versions and the original tracks as a solution for the musicians' desire for their early work to be heard and preserving the roots.

"Throne of the Goat (1997-2017)" track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Throne of the Goat
  3. Dying Spirits
  4. Outro
  5. Intro
  6. Throne of the Goat
  7. Dying Spirits
  8. Outro


Nag - Vocals, Bass
Draugluin - Guitars
AntiChristian - Drums