New SKINLESS track "Line Of Dissent" online

VOCIFERATION skinless18.jpg

American Death Metal veterans SKINLESS return with their brutal sixth studio record, aptly titled "Savagery". The album was recorded by Tom Case at Doomsday Bunker Studio in New York and by Dave Otero (Primitive Man, Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage) at Flatline Audio in Colorado.

Listen to the new track “Line Of Dissent” below.

"Savagery" embodies ten slabs of rotting, aural remains across 37 minutes of titanic slams, untouchable grooves, mauling riffs and blood-thirsty, bestial growls. "Savagery" sees SKINLESS at the top of their game, more than 25 years into an untouchable reign of terror. Features stunningly sick cover art by renowned tattoo artist Jesse Levitt.

"Savagery" is due out May 11th via Relapse Records


"Savagery" track listing:

  1. Savagery
  2. Siege Engine
  3. Skull Session
  4. Reversal Of Fortune
  5. Exacting Revenge
  6. Medieval
  7. Line Of Dissent
  8. Cruel Blades Of The Guillotine
  9. The Hordes
  10. High Rate Extinction (Bonus Track)


Sherwood Webber - Vocals
Dave Matthews - Guitars
Noah Carpenter - Guitars
Joe Keyser - Bass
Bob Beaulac - Drums