CARPATHIAN FOREST stream new track "Likeim"

VOCIFERATION carpathian forest18.jpg

Norwegian Black Metal Sadomasochists CARPATHIAN FOREST released their new 7" EP titled "Likeim" last friday the 13th. It is their first new material in over a decade. This long awaited release consists of the song "Likeim", the first single off their upcoming album, and a cover of TURBONEGRO's epic track "All My Friends are Dead". This EP is CARPATHIAN FOREST's first release since the legendary album "Fuck You All" in 2006. Listen to "Likeim" below.

When asked about the essence of the track "Likeim", Nattefrost commented: "Existentialism, suicide. To jump in the waterfalls of Rjukan, Telemark.”


CARPATHIAN FOREST is currently working in the studio on their full-length album "Likskue - Dødens Arkitekur".

"Likeim" track listing:

Side A:

1. Likeim

Side B:

2. All My Friends are Dead (Turbonegro cover)



Nattefrost - Vocals
Slakt - Bass
Audun - Drums
Malphas - Guitars
Erik Gamle - Guitars